Contact Information

Address

110 Gallatin Avenue, Nashville, TN 37206

Mailing Address

1301 Riverside Drive, Nashville, TN 37206

Phone Number

615-262-3246

Staff & Elders

Jeff Wilkins
615-707-6493
jeff.wilkins@citychurcheast.org

Mitchell Carter
260-414-1102
mitchell.carter@citychurcheast.org

Christa Schneider
615-828-4800
christa.schneider@citychurcheast.org

Eric Quiram
615-305-9901
equiram@hotmail.com

Jill Patrick
615-262-3246
jill.patrick@citychurcheast.org

Aaron Sands: Elder
615-579-0115
adsands@bellsouth.net

Rick Puncochar: Elder
615-414-6700
rickpuncochar@bellsouth.net

Jim Hitch: Elder
615-479-8405
jimhitch@gmail.com